Testimonials

5 stars

WOW!...

Had this company round to build me a 3.7 metre wall at the front of my property...
Fantastic price firstly (which lets face it is what we all want) and secondly SOOO neat, the work the lads carried out is exceptional!
They had a real job on their hands due to several tree stumps, but no complaining from them they just cracked on with the job at hand.
They left the front drive clean every night (for access) and put in a FULL day's work every day regardless of weather (where acceptable) ...
I will definitely be using Another Brick in the wall in the future for further house renovations, Ammar and his labourer are so polite and respectful it would be a solid choice to use them for your choice of builds.
- 17/03/2021

5 stars

Had these guys out to remove a party wall/fence and put in a new brick wall.
Originally said October but when they saw how important it was to get the job done sooner, they said they would come and do it in September over a weekend. Price quoted was fair, job done was excellent, nice guys, respectful of property and cleaned up well. Would certainly recommend and will use them again for any future work as needed. Thank you.
- 04/10/2021

5 stars

Excellent service. Repointed chimneys and side of house. Kept us in the loop all the time and took the time to explain each morning their plan and then shared updates at the end of the day. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.
- 03/10/2021

5 stars

Excellent!!
My experience with Another brick in the wall was all I could as for. They came round and quoted when they said. They gave me a fair quote and got the job completed with in their time scale.The job was for a single storey extension. And landscaping.
- 28/09/2021

5 stars

Very happy with the work completed by the Another Brick In The Wall lads, very professional, very polite and understanding. Enjoyed having them about and felt at ease leaving my home in there hands.
All work done to a quality standard in a timely manner, our chimney rebuild was no easy task but didn’t seem to faze the guys, leaving our home clean and tidy in the process.
Looking forward to having them back to sort out our front garden wall.
- 17/08/2021

5 stars

We had a number of steps repaired at the front of our house. The price quoted was very reasonable and was upheld through the work too - no hidden extras.
The team did a great job and were very conscientious - making sure everything was clear and safe at the end of each day and that we kept access throughout.
They did a great job, no shortcuts taken and we're very happy with the end result.
- 13/07/2021

5 stars

Had another brick in the wall to do some re pointing . Arrived promptly and started straight away, stopped only for a brief lunch break . Explained and discussed the areas to be done before starting and went round with me before leaving to check I was happy. I had a query later and Ammar came back promptly to re check on a bank holiday weekend. Really courteous and hard working pair.
- 29/05/2021

5 stars

Completed job to a high standard. Tidied up thoroughly. Polite and pleasant to be around. Communicated well and turned up when he said he would. Definitely would recommend, and I will be using again.
- 20/05/2021